1280x502 crash2.jpg

crash replacement

MARO GROUP SRL

Via marconi 16b -

26040 Bonemerse (Cr) Italy

Email: info@shplus.com

CRASH REPLACEMENT

 

.

LIFE TIME CRASH REPLACEMENT POLICY_TERMS UND BEDINGUNGEN

 

Dieser Helm wurde entwickelt, um Stoßstöße zu absorbieren. Nach einem Sturz kann der Helm teilweise zerstört oder zerbrochen werden. Aus diesem Grund kann der Helm bei einem Aufprall nicht mehr verwendet werden und muss ersetzt werden, auch wenn er nicht beschädigt erscheint.

SH + ® von Ma.Ro Group Srl bietet Ihnen die Richtlinien für SH + ® -Helme gegen das Risiko von Brüchen oder Schäden, die durch einen Sturz oder eine Kollision beim Fahrradfahren verursacht werden, während Ihres gesamten Fahrlebens. Während dieser Zeit bietet Ihnen SH + ® die Möglichkeit, den bei einem Fahrradunfall betroffenen Helm durch einen neuen zu ersetzen, wodurch Sie gemäß der geltenden Preisliste einen Rabatt von 50% auf den Kaufpreis erhalten.

Sie können sich für die SH + ® -Lebensdauer-Crash-Ersatzrichtlinie qualifizieren, indem Sie das Online-Formular einreichen und SH + ® -Informationen und die neuesten Nachrichten erhalten.

 

Wenn Sie sich nicht registrieren, profitieren Sie nicht vom Crash-Ersatzprogramm.

 

Um nach einem Fahrradunfall einen Ersatzhelm zu erhalten, senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail an info@shplus.com und geben Sie Ihre vollständigen Daten sowie die für die Registrierung verwendete E-Mail-Adresse sowie ein Foto des betroffenen Helms und Informationen auf dem an Unfall. Mit SH + erhalten Sie die Kontaktdaten des Händlers, der für den Austausch verantwortlich ist. Sie erhalten den neuen Helm nach Zahlung der 50% des Kaufpreises entsprechend der geltenden Preisliste (zuzüglich der Versandkosten).

 

SH + ® verdient das Recht, über den Austausch jedes zurückgegebenen Helms zu entscheiden.

 

Diese Richtlinie gilt für Ihr gesamtes Reitleben! Helme, Fahrräder, Skier, Brillen

shì+-black-200x60.png
  • LinkedIn Icona sociale
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Icona sociale
  • Grey YouTube Icon

PRODUCTS

SERVICE

ABOUT US

TECHNOLOGY

LENS FEATURES

SHOP SERVICE

Copyright © 2020  MA.RO GROUP SRL Terms and Condictios/Privacy Policy

MA.RO GROUP SRL

Via G.Marconi 16/a

26040 Bonemerse (Cremona) Italy

Tel. +39 0372 496222

info@shplus.com

1280x502 crash2.jpg

crash replacement

MARO GROUP SRL

Via marconi 16b -

26040 Bonemerse (Cr) Italy

Email: info@shplus.com

CRASH REPLACEMENT

 

LIFE TIME CRASH REPLACEMENT POLICY_TERMS AND CONDITIONS

 

This helmet has been designed to absorb shock impacts. Following a fall, the helmet might be subject to the partial destruction or breakage of its shell. For this reason should any impact occur, the helmet can no longer be used and must be replaced, even if it does not appear damaged.

SH+® by Ma.Ro Group Srl offers you the policy on SH+® helmets against any risk of breakage or damage caused by a fall or collision while riding a bicycle, for all your riding life. During this period, SH+® gives you the opportunity to replace the helmet impacted on a bicycle accident with a new one, giving you a 50% discount on the purchase price, according to the price list in force.

You can qualify for the SH+® life time Crash Replacement policy by filing the online form and receive SH+® info and latest news.

 

If you do not register, you will not benefit from the crash replacement program.

 

In order to get a replacement helmet, following a bicycle accident, please send an email to info@shplus.com quoting your full details as well as email address used for the registration, as well as a photo of the impacted helmet and info on the accident. SH+ will let you have the contact details of the distributor in charge of the replacement. You will receive the new helmet upon the payment of the 50% of the purchase price accordingly to the price list in force (with the addition of the shipping costs).

 

SH+® deserves the right to decide in relation to the replacement of each returned helmet.

 

This policy will be valid FOR ALL YOUR RIDING LIFE! caschi , bici ,sci ,occhiali 

shì+-black-200x60.png
  • LinkedIn Icona sociale
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Icona sociale
  • Grey YouTube Icon

PRODUCTS

SERVICE

ABOUT US

TECHNOLOGY

LENS FEATURES

SHOP SERVICE

Copyright © 2020  MA.RO GROUP SRL Terms and Condictios/Privacy Policy

MA.RO GROUP SRL

Via G.Marconi 16/a

26040 Bonemerse (Cremona) Italy

Tel. +39 0372 496222

info@shplus.com